series poster

Survivor is an American version of the Survivor reality television game show, itself derived from the Swedish television series Expedition Robinson originally created in 1997 by Charlie Parsons. As of today, there are total of 23 seasons running on CBS.

Latest episode: Season 28, Episode 9 - Sitting In My Spy Shack

Genre: Reality Series, Adventure / Network: CBS / External Link: IMDb / Released Date: May 31, 2000 (US)
List of Episodes

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8

Season 9

Season 10

Season 11

Season 12

Season 13

Season 14

Season 15

Season 16

Season 17

Season 18

Season 19

Season 20

Season 21

Season 22

Season 23

Season 24

Season 25

Season 26

Season 27

Season 28

Related News

Tyson Apostol Crowned as New Survivor Winner
The 34 year old Tyson Apostol was crowned as this year’s Survivor winner, gaining one million dollars as cash prize and the title “sole survivor” on the live broadcast of the reality TV Series w Read more >

The Walking Dead Season 3 Returns With Few Remaining Survivors
It has already been months since we last took a glimpse of the remaining survivors of The Walking Dead Season 3 midseason finale and probably you can hardly remember the faces of some of the survivors Read more >

CBS Renews 20 Shows: NCIS, CSI, Elementary & More
That’s right guys! It’s early as this March that CBS announces renewal of a total of 20 series to be renewed and can be seen on the network for another year. While most of them are already Read more >

The Walking Dead “Inmates” Recap: Where Are They Now?
[Spoiler Alert!!!] In this week’s episode of The Walking Dead, not only do we learn the fates of all of the prison refugees who aren’t Rick, Carl and Michonne, but we’re also reunited with t Read more >